New members and officers for Canton’s National Honor Society

Tuesday, November 1, at 6:30 p.m., the 2016-2017 National Honor members met in the Library Media Center to install new members and officers. NHS members include Seniors: Jasmine Bergsieker, Isabell Campos, Savannah Conrady, Sierra Conrady, Lauren Cox, Damon Grayson, Kaitlyn McIntosh, Joel Nusz, Tyler Pope, MyKenzie Ridley, Rebecca Roberts and Clayton Shepherd.


To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

The Canton-Times

PO Box 664
Okeene, OK 73763
PH: (580) 886-2221
FAX: (877) 420-6331

Main Office
PH: (580) 822-4401
FAX: (877) 420-6331