Yearbook staff win awards

Oklahoma Scholastic Media announced its winter 2017 yearbook awards. Roxey Linder had superior for photo and alternative copy. Sierra Conrady had superior for photo and excellent for spread design. Charis McIntosh had an excellent in photo as well as distinguished merit in photo and alternative copy. Savannah Conrady received a distinguished merit for spread design. Rebecca Roberts received distinguished merit for photo essay.


To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

The Canton-Times

PO Box 664
Okeene, OK 73763
PH: (580) 886-2221
FAX: (877) 420-6331

Main Office
PH: (580) 822-4401
FAX: (877) 420-6331